Rule 2.13 - Club Ownership




New Mills AFC is an unincorporated body but the club are currently undertaking legal processes to establish itself as a Company Limited By Guarantee. The club is administered by the committe. The objects of the club shall be to provide the organisational basis of the New Mills Association Football tams and to provide association football and social and recreational facilities in general for its members and their guests and visitors.


Committee: Derek Sargeant, Les Waterworth, Roy Tickell, Vaughan Lomas, Damon Carroll, Garry Brown, Wayne Curtin, Allan Jones.